Google SoC Deadline Is Today

The student deadline for the Google Summer of Code is today, at 5pm Pacific time (midnight UTC, 1am BST, 2am European). Check out the list, and get those applications in! :-) If you know Perl, consider picking up one of the Bugzilla projects.

Comments are closed.