SoC Applications Open

The student application period for the Google Summer of Code opens at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC, 20:00 BST) today, i.e. in a few hours’ time. The Mozilla list of suggested projects is now pretty much complete, although students should of course feel free to propose ideas outside that list.

Mozilla community members should encourage students they know to apply to us :-)

Comments are closed.