Summer of Code Deadline Approaching

The deadline for submitting entries for Summer of Code is today, 8th April 2011, at 19:00 UTC (12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm BST, 9pm CET). No extensions. Don’t miss it!

Comments are closed.